For further information, to request to view the Hall and all other enquiries please e-mail



Bentley Memorial Hall a registered charity (Bentley Community Association charity no. 266216).


The committee members are:


  • Steve Fice, Chairman

  • Malcolm Macnaghten, Secretary

  • Nigel Clark, Treasurer

  • Peter Clarke

  • Glyn Barfoot

  • Richard Greenway

  • Ellen Saunders

  • Graham Owlett

The committee meets monthly and holds an Annual General Meeting in June to which all residents of the village are welcome.


 Proudly created with